User Panel/Settings

Connecting a Twitter Profile

 

 

Removing Accounts

To remove a connected social account:

  1. Log into your Hearsay workspace
  2. Click your user-panel in the top-right corner of the screen and choose Connect Accounts
  3. Click Remove next to the social account you wish to disconnect from Hearsay