Activity

Published Posts

Any content you have published (also known as posted) to your connected social accounts is listed on your Published Posts page under Activity. On your Published Posts page, you can:

  • review the content you have published
  • monitor the likes, favorites, comments, replies or retweets you have received on your posts or tweets
  • delete a post or tweet

 

NOTE: This article contains visual media. If you are viewing this article via our Web Widget, please click the Screen_Shot_2020-02-27_at_3.37.02_PM.png button at the top-right corner, to the right of this Help Center article's title, to view this content.