Conversations

Hiding Conversations / Marking as Spam (Desktop)

To keep your Conversations tab organized, you can Hide or mark conversations as Spam to remove the conversation from view indefinitely or until a new text is received. Both features are found within the Actions tab of a Conversation.

Hide Conversation: Your conversation will be removed from view, and will only reappear once a new text message is received.

Spam: Your conversation will be removed from view, and will not reappear, even after a new text message is received.

To Un-hide or Un-mark:

Click the Filters button on the left-hand side of your Conversations tab and choose either Hidden Conversations or Spam to view those conversations. When viewing an affected conversation, click the Actions button on the right-hand side and choose Restore Conversation.

NOTE: This article contains visual media. If you are viewing this article via our Web Widget, please click the Screen_Shot_2020-02-27_at_3.37.02_PM.png button at the top-right corner, to the right of this Help Center article's title, to view this content