Account

Change the Name used in the Opt-In Text

End-users can control whether the first name used in the opt-in message represents either the Workspace Owner, or the Workspace Member sending the message. This allows your office to decide whether to work as a unified individual or a unified team.

To make this change, click Account from your main navigation, and scroll down to Consent Message. From there, choose either:

  • Use the first name of the Workspace Owner for the opt-in request
  • Use the first name of the Session User for the opt-in request

 

 

NOTE: This article contains visual media. If you are viewing this article via our Web Widget, please click the Screen_Shot_2020-02-27_at_3.37.02_PM.png button at the top-right corner, to the right of this Help Center article's title, to view this content.