When the Hearsay Relate app is open and an unread text message is received, your Conversations tab will update. A red text bubble will be listed next to the contact's name or phone number associated with the unread text. Once this conversation has been read, the icon will be removed.
When the Hearsay Relate app is closed, you will receive Push notifications referencing received unread text message on your mobile phone's lock screen. This can be toggled off in your mobile phone's settings and notifications section.
NOTE: This article contains visual media. If you are viewing this article via our Web Widget, please click the button at the top-right corner, to the right of this Help Center article's title, to view this content