Hiding Conversations/Marking as Spam (Mobile)
To keep your Conversations tab organized, you can Hide or mark conversations as Spam to remove the conversation from view indefinitely or until a new text is received. To do this, swipe left on a specific conversation and choose an option.
Hide Conversation: Your conversation will be removed from view, and will only reappear once a new text message is received.
Spam: Your conversation will be removed from view, and will not reappear, even after a new text message is received.
To Un-hide or Un-mark:
Click the Filter button on the left-hand side of your Conversations tab and choose either Hidden Conversations or Spam to view those conversations. Swipe left on an affected conversation, and choose Restore.