Conversations

Resending Relate Messages

If a text message fails to send, the Relate Web UI will notify you with a red exclamation point icon next to your unsent message.

Click on the "!" icon. You will be prompted to try sending it again with this pop-up message. This feature applies to both opt-in attestation messages and regular texts.

 

 

NOTE: This article contains visual media. If you are viewing this article via our Web Widget, please click the Screen_Shot_2020-02-27_at_3.37.02_PM.png button at the top-right corner, to the right of this Help Center article's title, to view this content.

 

 

 

When resending regular text messages, the pop up will look like the following. You will have the choice to:

• Resend - Resend the text message.

• Discard - Discards the message entirely.

• Cancel - Takes you back to the conversation. It does not discard the message and you can return at any time to try sending it again.

 

Screen_Shot_2018-08-28_at_11.05.23_AM.png